12年專業水龍頭製造商

維加水龍頭製造商

電子郵件:info@vigafaucet.com

電話:+ 86-750-2738266

為什麼選擇我們 ?

專業製造商

憑藉12年的經驗,我們專注於開發,設計,製造和銷售 浴室水龍頭, 廚房水龍頭浴室配件

質量認證

我們已獲得各種認證,例如cUPC,CE,ISO9001,BSCI,TISI。 我們是專業 水龍頭製造商,我們按部就班地進行操作,我們的質量贏得了客戶的信任。

全球交易

我們參加了各種展覽,例如廣交會,上海浴室和廚房展覽(KBC),美國國際建築展,巴黎IDEOBAIN。 我們與來自70多個國家/地區的客戶建立了業務合作關係。

批發零售解決方案

我們與阿里巴巴和亞馬遜合作建立各種B2B和B2C平台。 我們有能力協助客戶贏得不同的銷售模式。

關於我們 更多

開平市花園潔具有限公司 (VIGA品牌)成立於2008年,位於中國素有“水暖衛浴之國”之稱的開平市水口鎮。 在水龍頭的開發,設計和製造領域擁有豐富的經驗,它是生產商業和民用水龍頭及其配件的專業製造商。

產品達到60多個系列,包括各種水龍頭,例如 浴室水槽水龍頭,廚房水龍頭,淋浴水龍頭,浴缸水龍頭,淋浴柱,浴室配件和淋浴配件 產品包括冷熱混合器,單冷水龍頭和恆溫系列水龍頭,304不銹鋼浴室配件等。

在過去的12年中,VIGA與70多個國家的貿易商,建築商,零售商和工廠建立了良好的業務關係。 VIGA主要銷往歐洲,北美,南美,亞洲等市場。製造高質量和有競爭力的產品,VIGA始終恪守為客戶提供最佳服務和優質產品的宗旨。

自成立以來,誠信,積極和創新是VIGA一直秉承的主要理念。 為客戶提供熱情周到的服務和高質量的產品是VIGA不變的追求目標。 同時,公司將抓住時間的脈搏,以成熟穩固的企業品牌形像走向世界舞台。

12 Years Professional Faucet Manufacturer

Viga Faucet

E-mail:info@vigafaucet.com

Tel:+86-750-2738266

About us More

Kaiping City Garden Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. (brand VIGA) , established in 2008, located in Shuikou Town, Kaiping City, where is known as the “Kingdom of Plumbing and Sanitary Ware” in China. With a wealth of experience in the field of development, design, and manufacturing of faucets, it is a professional manufacturer to produce commercial and civil faucets and its accessories.

The products reached more than 60 series, which include varieties of faucets, such as Bathroom Sink FaucetsKitchen FaucetsShower FaucetsBathtub FaucetsShower Column, Bathroom Accessories and Shower Accessories etc. Products cover hot and cold mixer, single cold tap and thermostatic series faucets, stainless steel 304 bathroom accessories, etc.

In the past 12 years, VIGA established good business relationship with traders, builders, retailers and factories in more than 70 countries. Mainly market in Eourpe, North America, South America, Asia, etc. Manufacturing high quality and competitive products, VIGA always abide the aim of providing the best service and good products to customer.

Integrity, Positiveness and Innovation are the main concept that VIGA has always been adhering by now since it was established. To offer customers with warm and thoughtful service and high quality products is VIGA’s constant pursuit goal. At the same time, the company will seized the pulse of the time and move towards the world stage by the mature steady enterprise brand image.